Voodoo Highway Reveal "Showdown" Cover Artwork, Tracklist

Produced/mixed by Dysfunction Productions (Anthony Phillips, John Wetton, Logan Mader, etc.) and mastered by US senior mastering engineer Ue Nastasi (Gojira, AC/DC, Lamb Of God, Anthrax, Yngwie Malmsteen, etc.) from Sterling Sound Studios, New York. The album artwork for the effort feature the hand of UK graphic designer Mr. Storm Thorgerson, who has previously worked with Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Dream Theater, Audioslave, among many others.
“Showdown” track listing:
01. This Is Rock’N'Roll Wankers!
02. Fly To The Rising Sun
03. Midnight Hour
04. Could You Love Me
05. Wastin’ Miles
06. Church Of Clay
07. Mountain High
08. Cold White Love
09. A Spark From The Sacred Fire
10. Prince Of Moonlight
Bonus Tracks:
11. Till It Bleeds
12. Broken Uncles Inn
Voodoo Highway "Showdown" preview: http://youtu.be/0CXd2t2dXSQ

Voodoo Highway will stage a release party to celebrate the release of their new album, “Showdown“, on April 6 at Sala Estense in Ferrara, Italy.
After the lucky outset of their first album “Broken Uncle’s Inn” back in 2011, the band is ready to strike the world with a massive amount of rock n’ roll once again.
Voodoo Highway is a powerful new quintet featuring Federico Di Marco (vocals), Filippo Cavallini (bass), Matteo Bizzarri (guitars), Alessandro Duò (keyboards) and Vincenzo Zairo (drums).

Have been indicated as one of the new revelations worldwide and defined as “the new Deep Purple” from such a big name in music as the former Rainbow/Black Sabbath/Gary Moore bassist Craig Gruber.
Now known to most for the outrageous stage presence, crashing executions, a style that hovers between Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow and The Darkness and for smashing instruments on stage.
The year 2013 will see Voodoo Highway marching straight to Hell!


Raccolta di frasi rock!

Giuseppe Binetti si racconta..​. "la verità su X-Factor!"​...il rock è un'altra cosa.

Jim Carrey sfoggia un look Molto Rock!


Intervista a Giacomo Voli!

TARTAGLIA ANEURO: in uscita il 15 dicembre "OLTRE", il nuovo disco prodotto da iCompany. Dall’11 dicembre in radio il singolo omonimo.